direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Members

Gruppe im Dezember 2019
Lupe [1]

Group Leader

Lupe [2]

Prof. Dr. André Eckardt

Technical University Berlin
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Quantum Many-Body Dynamics [3]

Sekr. EW 7-1 
Hardenbergstrasse 36 
10623 Berlin

Room EW 744 (temporarily EW 627)

Tel.: +49 30 314 23034
Email: eckardt@tu-berlin.de [4]

Publons [5]

Scopus [6]

ADS

Google Scholar [7]

Secretary

Irena Koschinski

Room EW 743

Tel.: +49 30 314 28446
Email: irena.koschinski@tu-berlin.de [8]

Researchers

Lupe [9]

Dr. Alexander Schnell

Room EW 711 (temporarily EW 627)

Tel.: +49 30 314 27681 (temporarily)
Email: schnell@tu-berlin.de [10]

Google Scholar [11]

 

Dr. Ling-Na Wu

Room EW 710

Tel.: N/A
Email: lingna.wu@tu-berlin.de [12]

ArXiv listing [13]

Doctoral Students

Lupe [14]

Tobias Becker

Room EW 627 (temporarily)

Tel.: +49 30 314 27681 (temporarily)
Email: tobias.becker@tu-berlin.de [15]

Botao Wang

Tel.: N/A
Email: botao.wang@tu-berlin.de [16]

 

 

Manuel L. Alamo Ulloa

Tel.: N/A
Email: alamo@pks.mpg.de [17]

 

 

 

Currently still at MPI-PKS in Dresden:

 

Martina Vlaho (starting July 1, 2020 at TU Berlin)

Tel.: +49 351 871 1203
Email: vlaho@pks.mpg.de [18]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.
Copyright TU Berlin 2008