TU Berlin

RG Nonlinear optics and quantum electronics Members

Page Content

to Navigation

Picture of the research group

Lupe

Telephonenumber prefix for external callers

+49(0)30 - 314 + internal number

Management of research group

Management of research group
Member
Function/Email
Room/Tel.
Prof. Dr. Andreas Knorr
Head of research group

Office hour: Tu 13-14 Uhr or by appointement

EW 742



Tel: 24255
Dr. Marten Richter


Senior scientist

mrichter@itp.tu-berlin.de

Researcher ID Profil
Google Scholar
EW 710

Tel: 24858
Dr. Alexander Carmele
Senior Scientist

Google Scholar
Homepage

EW 704

Tel: 23762
Irena Koschinski



Adminstrative assistent


irena.koschinski@tu-berlin.de
EW 743


Tel: 28446
Fax: 29617

Quantum dot dynamic, nanoplasmonics and -optics, many-particle theory

Coordination: Dr. Marten Richter

Supported by DFG (Sfb 787, SPP 1391, Sfb 951, RTG 1558), DinL Leibniz,

Members
Member
Function/Email
Room/Tel.
Dr. Sandra Kuhn



PostDoc

kuhn@itp.tu-berlin.de
EW 710

Tel: 24858
Anke Zimmermann
PhD student

anke@itp.tu-berlin.de
EW 151

Tel: 22848
Sebastian Franke
Student assistant/Master student

sebastianfranke@itp.tu-berlin.de
EW 151

22848
Oliver Kästle
Master student

okaestle@itp.tu-berlin.de
EW 151

22848

Control of quantum statistical processes

 Coordination: Dr. Alexander Carmele

Supported by DFG (Sfb 910)

Members
Members
Funktion
Room/Tel.
Regina Finsterhölzl
PhD student

finsterhoelzl@campus.tu-berlin.de
EW 150

Phone: 24443
Oliver Kästle
PhD student

o.kaestle@tu-berlin.de
EW 704

Phone: 23762
Kisa Barkemeyer
PhD Student

k.barkemeyer@campus.tu-berlin.de
EW 150

Phone: 24443
Vanessa Dehn
Master student

dehn@physik.tuerlin.de
EW 152

Phone:
26311

Excitons in ultrathin semiconductors

Coordination:  Dr. Malte Selig

Supported by DFG (Sfb 787, Sfb 951, KN 427/11, SE 3098/1).

Members
Member
Function/Email
Room/Tel.
Dr. Malte Selig
Post Doc

malte.selig@tu-berlin.de
ER 238

Tel: 27658
Florian Katsch
PhD student

fkatsch@itp.tu-berlin.de
ER 220

Tel: 23028
Dominik Christiansen
PhD student

dominik.christiansen@tu-berlin.de
ER 238

Tel: 27658
Manuel Katzer
PhD student

manuel.katzer@physik.tu-berlin.de
EW 703

Tel: 23764
Robert Salzwedel
PhD student

rsalz@physik.tu-berlin.de
ER 220

Tel: 23028
Fabian Mansour Mahani
Master student

umbasi@gmx.de
ER 221

Tel: 23029
Karim Saroukh
Master student

karimsaroukh@physik.tu-berlin.de
ER 220

Tel: 23028
Tobias Schubert
Master student
ER 221

Tel: 23029
Lara Greten
Master student

greten@campus.tu-berlin.de
ER 221

Tel: 23029

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe