TU Berlin

Institute of Theoretical PhysicsTeaching

Page Content

to Navigation

Teaching in Theoretical Physics

The following courses take place every year:

Winter term

  • Theoretical Physics I - Mechanics (compulsory subject - Bachelor)
  • Theoretical Physics III - Electrodynamics and Optics  (compulsory subject-  Bachelor) 
  • Quantum Mechanics II (compulsory elective subject  Master)

summer term

  • Mathematical Methods (compulsory subject in Bachelor)
  • Theoretical Physics II - Quantum Mechanics (compulsory subject in Bachelor)
  • Theoretical Physics IV - Thermodynamics and Statistics (compulsory subject in the Bachelor)




Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe